PDA

View Full Version : Hello

Snippet
23-12-2012, 9:49pm
I would like to introduce myself to members of Australian Photography. A friend recommended this site and it looks very interesting.

I'm a keen amateur photographer and member of an excellent Sydney camera club. My house is full of photography books and magazines; I enter international competitions as often as I can afford and enjoy being a judge.

My camera is a Canon 7D, which I love, and my favourite lens is the EFS10-22mm. I try my hand at all sorts of photography but altered reality is my passion.

I look forward to getting to know you.

Happy Christmas
Snippet:christmasparty:

Kym
23-12-2012, 10:09pm
:gday: & Welcome
- lets see some photos in the main CC forums (http://www.ausphotography.net.au/forum/forumdisplay.php?5) maybe try a competition or 2 and have fun!

Snippet
23-12-2012, 10:46pm
Thanks for your welcome, Kym. Will do!
Snippet

Mary Anne
23-12-2012, 10:50pm
Hello and Welcome to AP.. You are fast I have already replied to one of your Posts :xmas31::santa::christmasparty:

ricktas
23-12-2012, 10:57pm
welcome to AP, see you on the forums.

Wayne63
24-12-2012, 5:39am
Welcome to AP Snippit, Enjoy the site and look forward to seeing some of your photo's in the forums.

Snippet
24-12-2012, 5:50am
Much appreciated, Mary Anne.

Snippet
24-12-2012, 9:10am
Hi Rick

Can you delete all my posts so far? I can't seem to find an answer to my query on the site.

I want to remove my logo as a result of your email, I've just created it and was keen to use it but overlooked the fact that it is advertising.
Also, I will refrain from mentioning the plugins I use, since you also mention that it is promotion for the products.

I will post others once they are deleted. My apologies for breaking all the rules my first day.

Snippet

rwg717
24-12-2012, 9:49pm
Cheers Snippet and welcome to AP:camera:
Richard

ricktas
25-12-2012, 12:03am